TR
TR

Akademik Kadro

Bezmialem Vakıf Üniversitesi

FACULTY & STAFF

ADMINISTRATION
Saadet Deniz – Director
Email: sdeniz@bezmialem.edu.tr

Erdoğan Ertürkoğlu – Assistant Director, Medical English Program Coordinator
Email: eerturkoglu@bezmialem.edu.tr

DEPARTMENT SECRETARIES
Aliye Çelik
Email: atemel@bezmialem.edu.tr

Serpil Koçaslan
Email: SKocaslan@bezmialem.edu.tr

ACADEMIC STAFF

Begüm Tufan

Email: btufan@bezmialem.edu.tr

Cem Ceyhan
Email: cceyhan@bezmialem.edu.tr

Enes Toplanır
Email: etoplanir@bezmialem.edu.tr

James Dean Tressler
Email: jtressler@bezmialem.edu.tr

Mehmet Yıldız
Email: myildiz@bezmialem.edu.tr

Murat Kantar
Email: mkantar@bezmialem.edu.tr

Özge İnceli
Email: OInceli@bezmialem.edu.tr

Rania Edelbi
Email: redelbi@bezmialem.edu.tr

Süleyman Çakır
Email: scakir@bezmialem.edu.tr

Taj Bakhsh Hosseini
Email: THosseini@bezmialem.edu.tr