Oturum Aç

 Akademik Kadro

FACULTY & STAFF

ADMINISTRATION
Saadet Deniz – Director

Email: sdeniz@bezmialem.edu.tr

Erdoğan Ertürkoğlu – Assistant Director, Medical English Program Coordinator

Email: eerturkoglu@bezmialem.edu.tr


DEPARTMENT SECRETARIES
Aliye Çelik
Email: atemel@bezmialem.edu.tr

Serpil Koçaslan
Email: SKocaslan@bezmialem.edu.tr

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

English Preparatory Program

Begüm Tufan

Email: btufan@bezmialem.edu.tr

Cem Ceyhan
Email: cceyhan@bezmialem.edu.tr

Enes Toplanır
Email: etoplanir@bezmialem.edu.tr

Mehmet Yıldız
Email: myildiz@bezmialem.edu.tr

Murat Kantar
Email: mkantar@bezmialem.edu.tr

Rania Edelbi
Email: redelbi@bezmialem.edu.tr

Süleyman Çakır
Email: scakir@bezmialem.edu.tr

Maria Angelica Brandares Chaush

Email: mdejolde@bezmialem.edu.tr

Faheem Suliman

Email: fsuliman@bezmialem.edu.tr

 

Professional English for Medical Puposes Program

Özge İnceli

Email: OInceli@bezmialem.edu.tr

Akın Sarı

Email: akinsari@bezmialem.edu.tr

Afrah Abdulmughni

Email: a.abdulmughni@bezmialem.edu.tr

Emine Ezgi Toprakdeviren

Email: etoprakdeviren@bezmialem.edu.tr

Gürsel Kahraman

Email: gkahraman@bezmialem.edu.tr